Contact

If you are in crisis, please call our 24-hour peer support hotline: 888-784-6634

For general inquiries…
Call 763.221.9329
Email: info@mnfireinitiative.com

Mailing Address:

Minnesota Firefighter Initiative
3750 Wooddale Avenue South
St. Louis Park, MN 55416

Contact Our Board Members

Wayne Kewitsch, Executive Director
wkewitsch@mnfireinitiative.com
George Esbensen, President
gesbensen@mnfireinitiative.com
John Wolff, Treasurer
jwolff@mnfireinitiative.com
Mike Dobesh, Vice President
mdobesh@mnfireinitiative.com
Ken Bence, Secretary
kbence@goldenvalley.mn.gov
Mark Rosenblum
valleyfire25@yahoo.com
Chris Parsons
cparsons@mpff.org
DeeDee Jankovich
djankovich@mnfireinitiative.com